A Photo a week Challenge: Edge

https://rwoodnpblog.files.wordpress.com/2017/07/20160828_100627.jpg

The garden’s edge is full of surprises each year.  This photo I took at the edge of my Daughter’s garden.  She had a couple surprise sunflowers reach out from the edge to shine.  At the end if the season there is still beauty n wonderful seeds for next year.  

This year at the edge of my flower garden grows some corn.  I had to leave it there for my own pleasure n surprise.  God gives us gifts, we just need to accept, nourish n enjoy them.  Please enjoy my photo on the edge n look for your gifts to share.

Leave a Reply

