Getting Healthy

image

Getting healthy

Life seems to stand still when you have medical issues.  You find yourself depressed and withdrawing.  It is a struggle to get through each day.  When you finally get help and are on the mend, each day has hope.  Your thoughts turn to getting life back that was lost.
  Stepping outside your comfort zone to find your way came for me in getting healthy.  Having someone to lead me, coach n encourage and be accountable to was my ticket.  I began late January and by June have followed a plan with great results.  Goodbye unwanted 45 pounds.
I found my healthy and am ready 4 summer fun.  Now even with my sedentary job, I can get back to healthy.  Life is good again……ready, set,….go.

Leave a Reply

