Color my world green….Cee

image

Brookgreen gardens became my oasis of color last summer.  I found the flowers magnificent, the sculptures pristine however the marshes, trails n boat ride gave a new meaning to green.  From the Spanish moss hanging from the trees to the water reflections, my eyes seemed to drink it all in.  I must have taken over 300 pictures that day.   I really would love to visit again to see what I missed.  So much beauty, so shot my stay.  Makes me green with envy of those who live in South Carolina. 

Leave a Reply

