image

Am I  Blue?
True blue flowers are hard to find but recently On my travels I shot this magnificent specimen.  I love to travel and see the different things that grow dependent on the weather of the area.  There were many different species of flowers who my cameras eye could nor resist.  I found on these three plantations, beautiful gardens that can draw you in and make time seems to disappear.    The landscapes, statues and wildlife were so plentiful I could have easily gone back for more. 
This place was set up with love from generations past that found joy in simple peaceful nature.  If you find yourself near Huntington beach make sure you check out all the local sites and history that the southern states have to offer.

Leave a Reply

