https://rwoodnpblog.wordpress.com/

image

Spring brings unpredictable skies that are so amazing they tell me God wants us to know there is hope for a brighter future.  This sky found me pulling over and watching the splendor of it all.  Enjoying the simple rays of sunshine as it filters through the clouds spoke volumes to me.  The hope I felt gave me joy in my heart as if my father sent it from heaven just for me. 
Change is all around us and we must embrace it to have hope that there is a greater plan that we can’t see.  The change in the seasons help us to understand God’s plan is eternal. 

Leave a Reply

