I see a rabbit–What do you see?

Have you ever stepped back and looked an object and said to yourself,” that looks like……”  I did this when I saw this tree.  To me it reminded me of the chocolate rabbits we see on Easter.  I guess I have a vivid imagination yet after my daughter saw my picture of this tree she didn’t think I was crazy.  I have watched this tree over the last forty years as it has changed and it now reminds me that not only do we get older and physically change in appearance but so do all the living things around us.

So tell me what you see…..a chocolate rabbit, a tree with a hole in it or something else?

Leave a Reply

